Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule, PKL Season 6 Time Table, Start Date

The VIVO Pro Kabaddi 2018 (PKL season 6) will begin on 19th October 2018 and the league will run for a duration of 13 weeks. Pro Kabaddi League 2018 schedule, PKL today match time table, PKL fixtures, teams and pro kabaddi 2018 start date will be updated here. PKL season 6 auction is slated to be held on May 30. Patna Pirates led by Pardeep Narwal is the defending champions who beaten Gujarat FortuneGiants to clinch their third title. As per PKL schedule 2018, a total of 113 matches will be played in the Pro Kabaddi League  2018 seasons between 12 teams.

All the 12 teams have been divided into two zones A and B of six teams each. To qualify for the PKL 2018 playoffs, each team has to play 15 intra-zone and 7 inter-zone matches. The top three teams from Zone A and Zone B will then move to the playoffs that include three qualifiers and two eliminators games. The format is expected to change to change slightly to make the PKL 2018 schedule season 6 more exciting.

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule, PKL Season 6

Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule, PKL Time Table

The Zone A features Puneri Paltan, U Mumba, Haryana Steelers, Dabang Delhi, Jaipur Pink Panthers and Gujarat Fortunegiants and Zone B features Patna Pirates, Bengal Warriors, Telugu Titans, Bengaluru Bulls, Tamil Thalaivas & UP Yodhas. Get the complete Pro Kabaddi 2018 schedule and match fixtures here once it confirmed by the official.

According to the Pro Kabaddi 2018 Schedule, the winner of PKL 2018 Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2 will play the first Eliminator match whilehe winner of PKL 2018 Qualifier 3 will directly qualify for the final match and the loser team will play with the Winner of Eliminator 1 match in the Eliminator 2. The playoffs of will be played in Mumbai and Chennai according to the pro kabaddi 2018 time table. Star Sports to have the live telecast of the matches while PKL live streaming is available on Hotstar.

PKL 2018 Teams

  • Dabang Delhi
  • Jaipur Pink Panthers
  • Puneri Paltan
  • U Mumba
  • Haryana Steelers
  • Gujarat Fortunegiants
  • Telugu Titans
  • Bengaluru Bulls
  • Patna Pirates
  • Bengal Warriors
  • UP Yoddha
  • Tamil Thalaivas

Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Points Table

Al the teams will travel to 12 cities to win the title of PKL 2018. Catch the latest Pro Kabaddi 2018 points table and PKL 2018 team standings.

Zone A
Gujarat Fortunegiants
Puneri Paltan
Haryana Steelers
U Mumba
Jaipur Pink Panthers
Dabang Delhi K.C.
Zone B
Bengal Warriors19
Patna Pirates60
U.P. Yoddha2
Bengaluru Bulls10
Telugu Titans-2
Tamil Thalaivas-71