ISL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels List

ISL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels List: The Indian Super League (ISL) 2018 season features ten teams who will battle it out for the ISL 2018-19 trophy. ISL has become popular among Indian football fans in a couple years and broadcasters have big role in it. Star Sports Network who is the official broadcaster of ISL, has online and tv broadcasting rights of the league. ISL 2018 is scheduled to be played till march and ISL live coverage of all the matches will be available on Star tv channels in India. Here are the 2018 ISL live telecast TV channels list and guide to watch ISL live streaming online.

A total of 10 teams will be battling it out for the title including 8 teams from the previous season while Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC are the two new teams. The defending champions ATK begin their title defence against Kerala Blasters at JN Stadium in Kochi.

ISL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels & Streaming

ISL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels List

As you know Star Sports Network holds the broadcast rights of ISL 2018 season in India. All the matches will be live telecast on Star Sports channels – Star Sports 1/HD1, Star Sports 2/HD2, Star Sports Tamil, Star Bangla and Star Gold. Here are the ISL 2018 live telecast TV channels worldwide list.

CountryTV Rights Holder
IndiaSTAR Sports 2, Sports HD 2 in English
STAR Sports Hindi, Star Gold & Star Utsav in Hindi
local Languages: Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Asianet Movies (Malayalam), Asianet Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Star Tamil (Tamil)
Australia/USAFox Sports
South-East Asia / Continental EuropeEurosport
Sub-Saharan AfricaFox Sports/
UK & IrelandBrit Asia
Middle East / North AfricaAbu Dhabi Media Company
BangladeshStar Sports

Watch ISL 2018 Live Streaming Online

Indian football viewers who like to watch ISL live streaming online can visit Hotstar’s official website or can download Hot Star App to watch it on mobile phones in HD. The app is available on Android, iOS and Windows platform. Australian fans can watch ISL 2018 live online on through their computer, laptop, PC, tablet and smartphones.

Football fans from every country can catch ISL live scores of all the matches on

Venues of ISL 2018 Teams: Jamshedpur FC will be based at JRD Tata Sports Complex in Jamshedpur, Bengaluru FC at Karnataka Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Chennaiyin FC will be based at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Chennai, Kerala Blasters at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi, FC Pune City at Balewadi Stadium in Pune, Mumbai City FC at Andheri Sports Complex in Mumbai, FC Goa at Fatorda Stadium in Margoa, ATK at Rabindra Sarovar Stadium in Kolkata, NorthEast United FC at Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium in Guwahati and Delhi Dynamos at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Delhi.