Indian Super League (ISL) 2017-18 Points Table & Standings

ISL 2018 points table will now witness total ten teams including eight teams from the previous season and two new teams Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC will debut this season. The 2017-18 season of Indian Super League has expanded from October-December to November-March. The ISL season 4 is all set to entertain Indian football fans with bigger and better league. Here you can catch the updated and latest ISL 2018 points table with GD and match results. Bengaluru FC is leading the Indian Super League points table ahead of FC Goa.

ISL 2018 Points Table & Standings

1FC Pune City95311018816
2Chennaiyin FC8521813516
3Bengaluru FC85301017715
4Mumbai City FC9432913414
5FC Goa84311520513
6Jamshedpur FC822444010
8Kerala Blasters FC8125117-48
9NorthEast United FC8251134-97
10Delhi Dynamos FC7160195-143

Here you will get all the detail about ten teams including the number of matches played, the losses, the wins, the draws and total points. The tournament was started in 2014 and it is now in 2017 with more teams and a bigger stage. All the 10 teams will play for the playoff spots in the ISL 2017-18. [Full Schedule | Live Streaming ]

ISL 2018 points table

The fourth edition of the tournament will definitely entertain the fans with some really exciting matches and will also help Indian footballers to improve their skill. It is difficult to predict who will stay at the top of the ISL 2017 points table from ten teams as all the teams have chances in the competition. All teams would have the fair idea of their opponents’ strength and weakness.

Above is all the information related to the ISL 2017-18 points table and ISL standings. You can visit this page after every match to catch the updated ISL points table. It would be interesting to see which team will qualify for the playoffs this year.

The first game of the Indian Super League (ISL) 2017-18 season will be played between ATK vs Kerala Blaster on November 17. Atlético de Kolkata has won the league twice while Chennaiyin FC has won it once.

Leave a Reply