Royal London One-Day Cup 2018: How & Where to Watch Live Streaming and on TV

England and Wales first-class counties tournament Royal London One-Day Cup 2018 live streaming and telecast tv rights are with Sky Sports in the UK. Cricket viewers can watch knockout matches of Royal London One-Day Cup 2018 live telecast in India on Sony Six. The limited overs cricket competition for 2018 season is scheduled to be played from May 17 while the final is to be played on June 30.

The Royal London One-Day Cup 2018 features two groups of nine teams each and the top four teams from each group will advance to the quarter-finals. The defending champions Nottinghamshire will face Warwickshire at the Trent Bridge, Nottingham on opening day.

Royal London One-Day Cup 2018 Live Streaming

Royal London One-Day Cup 2018 Live Streaming, TV Channels

The biggest sports broadcaster in the UK, Sky Sports Network wons the broadcasting rights of Royal London One-Day Cup 2018. As per reports, they will not broadcast all the matches but they will have the live coverage of selected matches of the group stage and all the matches of quarterfinals, semi-finals and final.

Sky Sports Cricket will broadcast the matches on tv while for the Royal London One-Day Cup live streaming, you can download Sky Go app on your Android and iOS devices.

Sony Pictures Network India (SPN) has acquired the exclusive television and online rights of England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) in the Indian subcontinent. Sony Six and Sony ESPN are the channels for the Royal London One-Day Cup 2018 live telecast.

SonyLiv is the only platform for Indian fans to watch Royal London One-Day Cup 2018 live streaming. Find the complete Royal London One-Day Cup 2018 schedule.

Royal London One-Day Cup TV Channel: Sky Sports (UK), Sony Six (India)

Royal London One-Day Cup 2018 Live Stream: Sky Go (UK), SonyLiv (India)


South Group: Surrey, Derbyshire Falcons, Worcestershire, Yorkshire Vikings, Northamptonshire Steelbacks. Leicestershire Foxes, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Durham.

North Group:  Kent Spitfires, Hampshire, Sussex Sharks, Essex Eagles, Lancashire Lightning, Middlesex Panthers. Nottinghamshire Outlaws, Warwickshire Bears, Glamorgan.