PSL Live Streaming 2018 Online Free – Pakistan Super League

Cricket fans get ready for the Pakistan Super League T20 season 3 playoffs as PSL 2018 live streaming of Qualifier 1, 2 and Eliminator will be available online with who is the official streaming website. Here’s guide to watch PSL 2018 Live Streaming in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and worldwide. There are many broadcasters who will have the live telecast of PSL T20 2018 including Ten Sports, PTV Sports, YouTube and Geo Super. You can follow our website for the PSL live cricket scores and ball by ball PSL 2018 live commentary. [Full Schedule | Teams ]

The four teams are confirmed for the Play-off of the PSL 2018, Islamabad United finished on top of the table followed by Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators respectively. has bought the live streaming rights of PSL 2018 and will provide PSL T20 Live Streaming on all digital platforms globally.

PSL 2018 Live Streaming

PSL 2018 Live Streaming Online Free

Pakistan Super League is now available online in High Definition Video as PCB has sold the live cricket streaming rights of PSL to All the matches of PSL 2018 will be available to watch live online on its official website Smartphone users including Android and iPhones can download Cricket Gateway Android App and iOS App to watch PSL live streaming on mobile. is one of the popular cricket websites among fans and receive viewers from all over the world. The most of the traffic comes from India, Pakistan, United Kingdom, Australia UAE, Bangladesh and the USA.  Apart from the PSL Live Stream, the also provides match replays, highlights, pre and post-match analytics.

PSL 2018 Live Streaming – How to Watch in India?

Discovery’s first sports channel in India, DSport has bought the broadcasting rights of the Pakistan Super League T20 season 3 and they will live telecast PSL 2018 in India.

A total of 6 teams is set to participate in the Pakistan Super League season 3 and matches are expected to be played in the United Arab Emirates like every year.

  • Karachi Kings
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Islamabad United
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Multan Sultan

Here the schedule of Pakistan Super League T20 2018:

Thursday, February 22, Dubai
Match 1: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans 10:00 PM

Friday, February 23, Dubai
Match 2: Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators 4:30 PM
Match 3: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, Dubai
Match 4: Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi 4:30 PM
Match 5: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, Dubai
Match 6: Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United 4:30 PM
Match 7: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 9:00 PM

Ten Sports and PTV Sports will have the live telecast of PSL 2018 matches on tv in Pakistan. PSL has become quite popular cricket tournament in the recent year and all thanks to players who make it entertaining and the exciting league. Catch 2018 PSL Live Streaming through and PCB’s official youtube channel.