Nidahas Trophy 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels Broadcasting Tri-Series

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Live Telecast & Streaming: After the exciting tour of South Africa, Indian cricket teams taking on Sri Lanka and Bangladesh in the Nidahas Trophy 2018 Twenty20 International tri-series. India lost their first match against Sri Lanka on March 6 while in the second encounter, Team India will face Bangladesh on March 8. DSport has bought the broadcasting rights of the Nidahas Trophy T20 tri-series in India. Here are the complete Nidahas Trophy 2018 TV Channels broadcasting T20 cricket Tri-Series worldwide.

The Nidahas Trophy 2018 is held to celebrate the 70th anniversary of Sri Lanka’s independence. All the matches of tri-series tournament will be played at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. Rohit Sharma will lead India in the Nidahas Trophy 2018 while the big players like Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Jasprit Bumrah and Hardik Pandya have been rested.

 Nidahas Trophy 2018 TV Channels Broadcasting

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels

All the matches of Nidahas Trophy 2018 are scheduled for a 7 pm local time (7 pm IST, 1.30 am GMT) and the live coverage in India is available on DD Sports, DSport and Rishtey Cineplex. DSport will live telecast the Nidahas Trophy 2018 in English commentary while  Hindi movie channel Rishtey Cineplex and Cineplex HD will provide the match in Hindi commentary. Cricket fans who are at work but want to watch the Nidahas Trophy 2018 live streaming online, can go to DSport’s official website or via Jio TV live app.

Viewers in Bangladesh will be able to catch Nidahas Trophy 2018 live on Channel 9. The audience in the UK can catch all the action of Nidahas Trophy 2018 live on Sky Sports Cricket and online fans can watch India vs Sri Lanka and Bangladesh live streaming on Sky Go.

Viewers in the US can catch all the action live on Willow while the matches will be live streamed on Willow TV’s website. The Middle East fans can watch the action live on OSN while the Nidahas Trophy 2018  live stream on OSN Play.

Nidahas Trophy 2018 Live Streaming: DSport’s website, Jio TV

Nidahas Trophy 2018 TV Channels: DD Sports, D Sports and Rishtey Cineplex

Here are the Nidahas Trophy 2018 TV Channels Broadcasting worldwide.

CountryTV Channels
IndiaDD Sports, D Sports and Rishtey Cineplex
BangladeshChannel 9
Sri LankaSLRC
South AfricaSuperSport
USAWillow TV
UKSky Sports
CanadaATN Cricket Plus HD
MENAOSN Sports Cricket HD

Indian Team Squad: Rohit Sharma will lead India’s 15-member squad in the Nidahas Trophy T2Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan (vc), KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Vijay Shankar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Mohammad Siraj, Rishabh Pant (wk).


  1. Nikitha February 27, 2018
  2. ankit Yadav March 5, 2018
  3. Prit March 6, 2018