KPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Karnataka Premier League

KPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels, Karnataka Premier League Live Telecast: The 7th edition of the Karnataka Premier League, KPL 2018 kick off on 15th August and cricket fans are excited to see their favourite players on the ground. The first match of KPL 208 is set to take place between Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers on Wednesday at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Check Schedule of KPL 7.

Total seven teams are playing in the KPL 2018 which includes Belagavi Panthers, Bijapur Bulls, Mysuru Warriors, Bellary Tuskers, Shivamogga Lions, Hubli Tigers and Bengaluru Blasters. Star Sports has the broadcast rights of Karnataka Premier League 2018 live telecast in India.

KPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels

Karnataka’s domestic T20 tournament run by Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) has sold the broadcasting rights to Star Sports Network. All the matches of the league will telecast live on Star Sports channels in the local language and in English. Cricket fans who do not the time to sit in front of the tv to watch KPL matches can opt for Hotstar’s website and app to catch KPL 2018 live streaming online on their smartphones, tablets and pcs.

Star Sports will also telecast matches in subcontinent like Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives countries.

On weekdays, there is one match which is scheduled to begin at 6:30 PM while two games to be held on Saturday and Sunday. The first match will start at 2 PM while the second game will be kick off at 6:30 PM. All the matches will be played across three venues – M Chinnaswamy Stadium (Bengaluru), KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground (Hubli), Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground (Mysore).

Karnataka Premier League 2018 TV Schedule

Venue: Bangalore (M Chinnaswamy Stadium)
Aug 15 (Wednesday), 6:30 PM: Bengaluru Blasters vs Belagavi Panthers
Aug 16 (Thursday), 6:30 PM: Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls
Aug 17 (Friday), 6:30 PM: Bengaluru Blasters vs Bellary Tuskers

Venue: Hubli (KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground)
Aug 19 (Sunday), 6:30 PM: Hubli Tigers vs Shivamogga Lions
Aug 20 (Monday), 6:30 PM: Bellary Tuskers vs Mysuru Warriors
Aug 21 (Tuesday), 6:30 PM: Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls
Aug 22 (Wednesday), 2:00 PM: Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers
Aug 22 (Wednesday), 6:30 PM: Bengaluru Blasters vs Bijapur Bulls
Aug 23 (Thursday), 6:30 PM: Hubli Tigers vs Belagavi Panthers
Aug 24 (Friday), 6:30 PM: Bijapur Bulls vs Mysuru Warriors
Aug 25 (Saturday), 2:00 PM: Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers
Aug 25 (Saturday), 6:30 PM: Shivamogga Lions vs Bengaluru Blasters
Aug 26 (Sunday), 2:00 PM: Mysuru Warriors vs Hubli Tigers
Aug 26 (Sunday), 6:30 PM: Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers

Venue: Mysore (Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground)
Aug 28 (Tuesday), 6:30 PM: Mysuru Warriors vs Shivamogga Lions
Aug 29 (Wednesday), 6:30 PM: Shivamogga Lions vs Belagavi Panthers
Sep 01 (Saturday), 2:00 PM: Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panthers
Sep 01 (Saturday), 6:30 PM: Hubli Tigers vs Bengaluru Blasters
Sep 02 (Sunday), 2:00 PM: Shivamogga Lions vs Bijapur Bulls
Sep 02 (Sunday), 6:30 PM: Bengaluru Blasters vs Mysuru Warriors
Sep 03 (Monday), 6:30 PM: Bellary Tuskers vs Shivamogga Lions

Venue: Mysore (Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground)
Sep 04 (Tuesday), 6:30 PM: Semifinal 1
Sep 05 (Wednesday), 6:30 PM: Semifinal 2
Sep 06 (Thursday), 6:30 PM: Final

Follow our website to catch KPL 2018 live cricket scores and match updates.

Leave a Reply