KPL 2018 Live Scores, Points Table & Results – Karnataka Premier League

Karnataka Premier League 2018 Points Table: Indian domestic T20 cricket tournament, Karnataka Premier League 2018 is scheduled to be played in from August 15 at three different venues Mysuru, Huballi and Bengaluru. The first phase of KPL 2018 matches will be played at the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru followed by the second and third phase. Catch the KPL 2018 Points Table for the league matches confirm by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA).

The KPL 2018 is the seventh edition of Karnataka Premier League launched by the Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA). Check out the points of all the six teams – Bijapur Bulls, Belagavi Panthers, Ballary Tuskers, Hubli Tigers, Mysuru Warriors, Namma Shivamogga and  Bengaluru Blasters.

KPL 2018 Live Scores, Points Table & Results

KPL 2018 Live Scores, Points Table & Results

You can find here Karnataka Premier League 2018 live score of every match along with team news and match updates. Cricket fans can also watch KPL 2018 live telecast on tv through Star Sports Network.

Catch the latest and updated Karnataka Premier League points table 2018 to know the team position and standings. KPL 2018 points table will show team’s number of matches played, the number of matches won, the number of matches lost, the number of matches tied, the number of matches abandoned, the number points awarded and Net Run Rate.

Karnataka Premier League 2018 Points Table

Belagavi Panthers
Hubli Tigers
Namma Shivamogga
Mysuru Warriors
Bijapur Bulls
Ballari Tuskers
Bengaluru Blasters

How KPL 2018 Teams will Award Points?

  • Team will receive 2 points for each match win
  • Each will be awarded 1 point in case of match drawn or no results
  • No point will be awarded for the match lost.