IPL 2018 Time Table, Live Score, Teams, Schedule & Today’s Match Time

The world’s biggest Twenty20 tournament, VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 is back with a season 11. IPL 2018 is scheduled to start on April 7 and will conclude on May 27 with the final in Mumbai. BCCI has announced the complete VIVO IPL 2018 Time Table and schedule for the upcoming edition of the competition. A total of 60 matches are to be played by the eight teams in the IPL 2018 at nine venues over the span of 51 days. Here’s the full IPL 2018 schedule with date, time and match list, teams squads and IPL live score.

In the first match, defending champions Mumbai Indians are facing Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on Saturday, April 7. The first and the final are set to be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings are also in the tournament which is good news for fans as well the officials. Except for team Kings XI Punjab, every team has one home ground this season.

IPL 2018 Time Table

IPL 2018 Time Table and Schedule

1.Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings07th April 20188:00 PMMumbai
2.Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings XI Punjab08th April 20184:00 PMDelhi
3.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore08th April 20188:00 PMKolkata
4.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals09th April 20188:00 PMHyderabad
5.Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders10th April 20188:00 PMChennai
6.Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Daredevils11th April 20188:00 PMJaipur
7.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians12th April 20188:00 PMHyderabad
8.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kings XI Punjab13th April 20188:00 PMBengaluru
9.Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Daredevils14th April 20184:00 PMMumbai
10.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad14th April 20188:00 PMKolkata
11.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals15th April 20184:00 PMBengaluru
12.Kings XI Punjab Vs Chennai Super Kings15th April 20188:00 PMIndore
13.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Daredevils16th April 20188:00 PMKolkata
14.Mumbai Indians Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore17th April 20188:00 PMMumbai
15.Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders18th April 20188:00 PMJaipur
16.Kings XI Punjab Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad19th April 20188:00 PMIndore
17.Chennai Super Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals20th April 20188:00 PMChennai
18.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Kings XI Punjab21st April 20184:00 PMKolkata
19.Delhi Daredevils Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore21st April 20188:00 PMDelhi
20.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings22nd April 20184:00 PMHyderabad
21.Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians22nd April 20188:00 PMJaipur
22.Kings XI Punjab Vs Delhi Daredevils23rd April 20188:00 PMIndore
23.Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad24th April 20188:00 PMMumbai
24.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings25th April 20188:00 PMBengaluru
25.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kings XI Punjab26th April 20188:00 PMHyderabad
26.Delhi Daredevils Vs Kolkata Knight Riders27th April 20188:00 PMDelhi
27.Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians28th April 20188:00 PMChennai
28.Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad29th April 20184:00 PMJaipur
29.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders29th April 20188:00 PMBengaluru
30.Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Daredevils30th April 20188:00 PMChennai
31.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians01st May 20188:00 PMBengaluru
32.Delhi Daredevils Vs Rajasthan Royals02nd May 20188:00 PMDelhi
33.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Chennai Super Kings03rd May 20188:00 PMKolkata
34.Kings XI Punjab Vs Mumbai Indians04th May 20188:00 PMMohali
35.Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore05th May 20184:00 PMChennai
36.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Delhi Daredevils05th May 20188:00 PMHyderabad
37.Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders06th May 20184:00 PMMumbai
38.Kings XI Punjab Vs Rajasthan Royals06th May 20188:00 PMMohali
39.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore07th May 20188:00 PMHyderabad
40.Rajasthan Royals Vs Kings XI Punjab08th May 20188:00 PMJaipur
41.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians09th May 20188:00 PMKolkata
42.Delhi Daredevils Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad10th May 20188:00 PMDelhi
43.Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings11th May 20188:00 PMJaipur
44.Kings XI Punjab Vs Kolkata Knight Riders12th May 20184:00 PMMohali
45.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Daredevils12th May 20188:00 PMBengaluru
46.Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad13th May 20184:00 PMChennai
47.Mumbai Indians Vs Rajasthan Royals13th May 20188:00 PMMumbai
48.Kings XI Punjab Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore14th May 20188:00 PMMohali
49.Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals15th May 20188:00 PMKolkata
50.Mumbai Indians Vs Kings XI Punjab16th May 20188:00 PMMumbai
51.Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad17th May 20188:00 PMBengaluru
52.Delhi Daredevils Vs Chennai Super Kings18th May 20188:00 PMDelhi
53.Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore19th May 20184:00 PMJaipur
54.Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders19th May 20188:00 PMHyderabad
55.Delhi Daredevils Vs Mumbai Indians20th May 20184:00 PMDelhi
56.Chennai Super Kings Vs Kings XI Punjab20th May 20188:00 PMChennai
57.Qualifier 122nd May 20188:00 PMMumbai
58.Eliminator22nd May 20188:00 PMTBC
59.Qualifier 225th May 20188:00 PMTBC
60.Final27th May 20188:00 PMMumbai

As per the IPL 2018 Time Table, the league will feature 12 matches which will start at 4:00 PM IST and 48 matches will kick off at 8:00 PM IST. After the league stage, the top four teams will play the playoffs including two qualifiers and an eliminator on 22, 23 and 25 May respectively.

VIVO IPL 2018 Teams

The eight IPL teams which are participating in the 11th season are

  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Rajasthan Royals

IPL 2018 Live Score

Star Sports will have the live telecast of IPL 2018 on tv while Hotstar is the streaming partner for the competition. You can also follow IPL 2018 live cricket score here along with points table, results and Indian Premier League match updates.