ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule: Download PDF of Time Table

The much anticipated ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is scheduled to be played from 30 May to 14 July 2019 in England and Wales. The world’s top 10 biggest cricket teams will battle for the golden trophy. ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 schedule and match fixtures are yet to be announced by the ICC as qualifiers have yet not completed. All the 45 matches will be played at 12 different venues across England while the final is set to be played at Lord’s. Once it schedule confirmed, here we’ll present the complete ICC World Cup 2019 time-table in the Indian Standard Time (IST).

The format of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is same as 1992 cricket world cup edition where all the team take on each other in the group stage and top four teams advance to knout stage. This year, total 10 are set to be part of world cup and teams will e divided into two groups – Pool A and Pool B.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

International Cricket Council (ICC) is expected to announce the schedule and fixtures of World Cup 2019 at the end of March 2018. Total 45 matches will be played across 12 venues in England and Wales. Former champion India and the defending Champion of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Australian team would be favourite to win the trophy.

For the very first time, Virat Kohli will lead the Indian team in the world cup and Indian Cricket Team would hope to come back to the country with a cup. Stay with us as here we will update the ICC World Cup 2019 schedule and timetable very soon.

There are a total of 10 teams who will play in Cricket world cup 2019 and they are are India, Australia, New Zealand, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, TBA and TBA. Star Sports Network is the official broadcasters of the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

Cricket World Cup 2019 Venues


Edgbaston Cricket GroundBirmingham25,000
County Cricket GroundBristol17,500
Sophia GardensCardiff15,643
Riverside GroundChester-le-Street20,000
The OvalLondon25,500
Old TraffordManchester26,000
Trent BridgeNottingham17,500
Rose BowlSouthampton25,000
County GroundTaunton12,500
London StadiumLondon66,000

As per the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule, the opening match of the tournament will take place at The Oval and the final to be held at Lord’s. The semi-final matches of world cup 2019 will take place at Old Trafford and Edgbaston Cricket Ground.


Leave a Reply