England vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel, AUS v ENG 2018

Australia is in England to play the 5-match one-day international and a T20 match. England has won the one-day series against Australia but Aussies still have a chance to win last two ODI matches. BT Sports holds the official broadcasting rights in the UK while Sony Pictures Sports Networks to broadcast England vs Australia live streaming in India and its subcontinent. Ahead of the exciting tour, here’s how to Australia vs England live cricket match online and what are telecast tv channels list.

Eoin Morgan is set to captain England while Australian team will be led by Tim Paine. England v Australia five-match One-Day International (ODI) series scheduled to be held from June 7 to 24, 2018. The only T20 match between Aus vs Eng will be played on 27 June 2018.

England vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel

England vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel

The Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPN) has bought the broadcast rights of England & Wales Cricket Board for the Indian sub-continent. Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live telecast Australia vs England ODI and T20 series in India and its subcontinents like Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan. The live cricket streaming of England vs Australia match in India will be available on Sony LIV website and app

In Australia, the live telecast of England vs Australia five-match ODI series is available on Channel Nine. In the United Kingdom, Aus vs Eng cricket matches can be streamed live on BT Sport.

SuperSport to telecast Australia tour of England 2018 in South Africa and matches can watch online on the SuperSport app and website. In USA, Willow TV will provide England vs Australia live streaming and telecast tv channel is Willow TV. In Middle-East, the fans can watch England vs Australia live telecast BeIN Sports HD.

Australia vs England Live Telecast TV Channel

CountryTV Channel
India & SubcontinentSony Six
UKBT Sport
AustraliaChannel 9
South AfricaSuperSport
USA, CanadaWillow TV

Teams for Australia tour of England 2018

Australia ODI Squad: Tim Paine(c), Aaron Finch, Ashton Agar, Alex Carey, Travis Head, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Michael Neser

Australia T20I squad: Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Travis Head, Nic Maddinson, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Swepson, Andrew Tye, Jack Wildermuth, Kane Richardson

England ODI squad: Eoin Morgan(c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, David Willey, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Jake Ball

One Response

  1. Sachin June 12, 2018