CPL Live Streaming & Telecast TV Channels 2018

Cricket viewers across the world can watch CPL live streaming online as Caribbean Premier League 2018 T20 cricket tournament is all set to kick off on 8th August. The final match of the competition will take place on 16th September 2018 at the Brian Lara Cricket Academy Trinidad. In the opening game, The defending champions Trinbago Knight Riders will take on St Lucia Stars. Star Sports Network holds the live telecast rights of CPL T20 2018 in India and its subcontinent. CHECK: CPL Schedule | CPL Squads

Total 30 league games followed by three playoff matches and the final are set to take place in CPL 2018. Few matches of the tournament will be played in Florida, the USA which will be hosted by Jamaica Tallawahs. Caribbean Premier League is popular T20 cricket league broadcast in many countries.

CPL Live Streaming

CPL Live Streaming & Telecast TV Channels 2018

Sony Pictures Sports Network (SPSN) has bought all the broadcast rights for India and its subcontinent nations like Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Maldives, Pakistan, Nepal. All the smartphones and tablets users can watch CPL 2018 live streaming online by downloading the SonyLiv app while desktops and laptops users can visit SonyLiv’s official streaming website.

Hero Caribbean Premier League 2018 live telecast in the UK can be caught on BT Sport while BT Sport’s website will provide the live stream of matches in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland.

The USA cricket viewers can subscribe to Willow TV for the live coverage of CPL matches in the United States. CPL live streaming online matches is available o WillowTV online platform.

CPL 2018 Live Telecast TV Channels List

India and its subcontinentSony Six, Sony ESPN
United StatesWillow TV
United KingdomBT Sport
AustraliaFox Sports
New ZealandSky Sports
BarbadosPlay Go OTT App
CaribbeanESPN & Guardian Media Group, SportsMax TV
CanadaATN (Asian Television Network)
Middle EastOSN Cricket
Africa – Sub SaharaEconet
Trinidad and TobagoCNC 3
GuyanaNCN (National Communications Network)
JamaicaTelevision Jamaica (TVJ)
St. LuciaSt. Lucia Cable Vision, Helen Television System (HTS)
St. KittsZIZ- TV Channel 5
CaymanCayman 27
Dominica, MontserratDigicel Play

TV Schedule of CPL T20 2018

August 8, Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Stars, Trinidad
August 9, Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, venue TBC
August 10, Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs, Trinidad
August 11, Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Stars, venue TBC
August 11, Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Trinidad
August 12, Guyana Amazon Warriors v Barbados Tridents, venue TBC
August 14, Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Stars, Jamaica
August 15, Jamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Jamaica
August 16, St Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight Riders, St Lucia
August 17, St Lucia Stars v Barbados Tridents, St Lucia
August 18, Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors, Lauderhill, Florida
August 19, Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders, Lauderhill, Florida
August 21, St Lucia Stars v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, St Lucia
August 22, Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents, Lauderhill, Florida
August 24, St Lucia Stars v Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Lucia
August 25, Barbados Tridents v St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Barbados
August 25, St Lucia Stars v Jamaica Tallawahs, St Lucia
August 26, Barbados Tridents v Trinbago Knight Riders, Barbados
August 28, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts
August 29, Barbados Tridents v Jamaica Tallawahs, Barbados
August 30, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Stars, St Kitts
August 31, Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados
September 1, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders, St Kitts
September 2, Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Stars, Barbados
September 2, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts
September 4, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents, St Kitts
September 5, Trinbago Knight Riders v Guyana Amazon Warriors, Trinidad
September 6, Trinbago Knight Riders v Barbados Tridents, Trinidad
September 8, Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs, venue TBC
September 9, Guyana Amazon Warriors v Trinbago Knight Riders, venue TBC
Playoffs: September 11, Playoff 1 (1st v 2nd), venue TBC
September 12, Playoff 2 (3rd v 4th), venue TBC
September 14, semi-final (Playoff 2 winner v Playoff 1 loser), Trinidad
September 16, final, Trinidad